Community Action of Nebraska


Staff and Board


Community Action of Nebraska

210 O Street, Suite 100   Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402-471-3714  |  Fax: 402-471-3481



Tina Rockenbach
Executive Director

Directs, oversees, and manages all operations and programs, and is responsible for the
administrative direction of all programs, services and
activities of Community Action of Nebraska

Programs and Communications Coordinator

Coordinates programmatic and professional development for our
Community Action Network and leads the creation and implementation of
statewide media and communications strategies

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of 27 members – the Executive Director and
two staff from each Agency.

Board Officers
Calendar years 2020 & 2021


Aaron Bowen
Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership

Omaha, NE


Karen Eisenbarth
Community Action Partnership

Chadron, NE


Jeri Winkelmann
Community Action Partnership of Lancaster and Saunders Counties

Lincoln, NE


Sarah Ochoa
Community Action Partnership of Western Nebraska

Gering, NE